Bridgend & District Quiz League


2022-2023 Division One Champions
Llangewydd Arms Nomads


(l to r) Julian Broome, Gary Morgan, John Young

Steve Williams and Keith Chamberlain

Photo: Julian Broome

2022-2023 Knockout Cup Winners
Tyrisha Royals


(l to r) Richard Breeze, Phil Rawle,

Chris Thomas, Phil Marsh and Jackie Radford

Photo: Julian Broome

2022-2023 Division Two Champions
Chatterton Arms Shunters


(l to r) Robert Hughes, Paul Lynham,

Alan Parsons and Phil Lawrence

Photo: Julian Broome

2022-2023 Plate Winners
Cabo Roche Wanderers


(l to r) Alun Tingle, Paul Frowen,

Roger Carey and Phil Davies

Photo: Julian Broome